Contact Us

For Partnerships, Sponsorships & International Delegations

Venus Barak : +91-9810184898
Mail at venus@franchiseindia.net

Mayur Kishnani : +91-9899028583
Mail at mayur.kishnani@franglobal.com

For International Exhibition & Delegation

Mohit Sharma : +91-9599778925
Mail at: mohit.sharma@franchiseindia.net

Nikhil Mukhi: 07042101786
Mail at: nikhil.mukhi@franchiseindia.net

Dhiraj Trakru: +91-7507212400
Mail at: dhiraj.trakru@franglobal.com

Nixit Kothari: +91-8588898259
Mail at: nixit.kothari@franglobal.com

For Conference Delegation

Rida: 09311829031
Mail at brida@franchiseindia.net

Alisha: 09310089109
Mail at salisha@franchiseindia.net