Contact Us

For Partnerships, Sponsorships & International Delegations

Venus Barak : +91-9810184898
Mail at venus@franchiseindia.net

Mayur Kishnani : +91-9899028583
Mail at mayur.kishnani@franglobal.com

For International Exhibition & Delegation

Mohit Sharma : +91-9599778925
Mail at: mohit.sharma@franchiseindia.net

Nikhil Mukhi: 07042101786
Mail at: nikhil.mukhi@franchiseindia.net

Sreeram: +91-9892086862
Mail at: ssreeram@franchiseindia.net

Amit Gautam: +91-9971332113
Mail at: amit.gautam@franchiseindia.net

For Conference Delegation

Gitika: 09540500640
Mail at bgitika@franchiseindia.net

Alisha: 08938052235
Mail at salisha@franchiseindia.net